Chairman

Cllr John Jardine Email: john.jardine@eightashgreen.com

Councillors

Cllr Alan Bilby                          Email: alan.bilby@eightashgreen.com

Cllr Tina Morgan                      Email: tina.morgan@eightashgreen.com

Cllr Dean Nokes                       Email: dean.nokes@eightashgreen.com

Cllr Stephen Smith                   Email: stephen.smith@eightashgreen.com

Cllr Christine Willetts               Email: christine.willetts@eightashgreen.com

Parish Clerk

Katherine Kane                        Email: parish.clerk@eightashgreen

Street Officer

Geoff Tye